Events in 2017

  • Tue 21 Nov - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Mon 27 Nov - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Fri 1 Dec - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats!

  • Sun 3 Dec - 4:30 PM

    Christingle Service

  • Fri 8 Dec - 6:00 PM

    Choir Concert

  • Sat 9 Dec - 6:30 PM

    Hope & Homes Advent Carol Service

  • Tue 12 Dec - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Sun 17 Dec - 7:30 PM

    Carols by Candlelight

  • Sat 30 Dec - 1:00 PM

    Wedding of Anita Jaynes and Stephen Derrick

  • Sat 9 Jun - 1:00 PM

    Wedding of David Kaye Amy Hewett - Time tbc

 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd