Events in 2019

  • Fri 22 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 25 Mar - 2:00 PM

    Film Club - Screening 'Breath'

  • Mon 25 Mar - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Tue 26 Mar - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - Milkwood Cottage, Pump Lane, Bathford

  • Fri 29 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 29 Mar - 5:00 PM

    Children's Easter Party

  • Mon 1 Apr - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Fri 5 Apr - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 8 Apr - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion - Milkwood Cottages Bathford

  • Mon 8 Apr - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Sat 13 Apr - 7:30 PM

    New England Young Musicians

  • Mon 15 Apr - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Tue 16 Apr - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Mon 22 Apr - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Tue 23 Apr - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - Milkwood Cottage, Pump Lane, Bathford

  • Fri 26 Apr - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 29 Apr - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Fri 3 May - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 6 May - 5:00 PM

    Handbells Practice

  • Fri 10 May - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd