Events in 2020

  • Thu 28 May - 2:30 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - cancelled

  • Fri 29 May - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats - cancelled

  • Fri 5 Jun - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats - cancelled

  • Mon 8 Jun - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion - cancelled

  • Fri 12 Jun - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats - cancelled

  • Tue 16 Jun - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Wed 17 Jun - 2:30 PM

    Music and Memories - cancelled

  • Fri 19 Jun - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats - cancelled

  • Sat 20 Jun - 2:00 PM

    Open Gardens in Bathford

  • Mon 22 Jun - 2:00 PM

    Film Club - Green Book - cancelled

  • Tue 23 Jun - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer

  • Thu 25 Jun - 2:30 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - cancelled

  • Fri 26 Jun - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats - cancelled

  • Fri 3 Jul - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats - cancelled

  • Fri 10 Jul - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats - cancelled

  • Mon 13 Jul - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion - cancelled

  • Wed 15 Jul - 2:30 PM

    Music and Memories - cancelled

  • Fri 17 Jul - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats - cancelled

  • Tue 21 Jul - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Thu 23 Jul - 2:30 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - cancelled

 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd