Events in 2019

  • Fri 18 Jan - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Tue 22 Jan - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - Milkwood Cottage, Pump Lane, Bathford

  • Fri 25 Jan - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 25 Jan - 5:00 PM

    Adventures of the Wise Men

  • Mon 28 Jan - 2:00 PM

    Film Club - Mama Mia Here We Go Again

  • Fri 1 Feb - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Wed 6 Feb - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion - to confirm home venue please call Christine Ducat 01225 858278

  • Fri 8 Feb - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 15 Feb - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 25 Feb - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Tue 26 Feb - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - Milkwood Cottage, Pump Lane, Bathford

  • Fri 1 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Wed 6 Mar - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion - to confirm home venue please call Christine Ducat 01225 858278

  • Fri 8 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 15 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 22 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 25 Mar - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Tue 26 Mar - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - Milkwood Cottage, Pump Lane, Bathford

  • Fri 29 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Wed 3 Apr - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion - to confirm home venue please call Christine Ducat 01225 858278

 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd