Events in 2018

  • Fri 20 Jul - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 23 Jul - 2:00 PM

    Film Club - The Greatest Showman

  • Tue 24 Jul - 9:30 AM

    Bathford C of E Primary School Leavers Service

  • Sun 29 Jul - 4:30 PM

    Picnic - bring and share

  • Tue 14 Aug - 7:45 PM

    Community House of Prayer

  • Fri 7 Sep - 9:30 AM

    Pop Up Cafe for Bathford Church School Reception Parents

  • Tue 11 Sep - 7:45 PM

    Community House of Prayer

  • Fri 14 Sep - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 21 Sep - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 24 Sep - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Fri 28 Sep - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 5 Oct - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Tue 9 Oct - 7:45 PM

    Community House of Prayer

  • Fri 12 Oct - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 19 Oct - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Mon 22 Oct - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Fri 26 Oct - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Fri 26 Oct - 7:30 PM

    Bathford Village Choir PRACTICE

  • Fri 9 Nov - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast & Treats

  • Tue 13 Nov - 7:45 PM

    Community House of Prayer

 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd