Events in 2019

  • Tue 17 Dec - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Fri 10 Jan - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 13 Jan - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion - 34 Mountain Wood, Bathford

  • Fri 17 Jan - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Tue 21 Jan - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Fri 24 Jan - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 27 Jan - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Tue 28 Jan - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - 34 Mountain Wood, Bathford

  • Fri 31 Jan - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Fri 7 Feb - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 10 Feb - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion - 34 Mountain Wood, Bathford

  • Fri 14 Feb - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Tue 18 Feb - 2:00 PM

    Ladies Friendship Group

  • Fri 21 Feb - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 24 Feb - 2:00 PM

    Film Club

  • Tue 25 Feb - 2:45 PM

    Pastoral Prayer - 34 Mountain Wood, Bathford

  • Fri 28 Feb - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Fri 6 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

  • Mon 9 Mar - 3:00 PM

    Home Communion - 34 Mountain Wood, Bathford

  • Fri 13 Mar - 9:30 AM

    Toddlers, Toast and Treats

 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd