Toddlers, Toast and Treats

toddlers

Friday Mornings in Church

Come and treat yourself to a hot cup of coffee or tea and a treat. Relax and chat with friends.

Toys, bible stores and a song for the toddlers.

Dates

  • Fri 28 Feb
  • Fri 6 Mar
  • Fri 13 Mar
  • Fri 20 Mar
  • Fri 27 Mar
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • Fri 24 Apr
  • Fri 1 May
  • Fri 8 May
  • Fri 15 May
  • Fri 22 May
  • Fri 29 May
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • Fri 12 Jun
  • Fri 19 Jun
 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd