Toddlers, Toast and Treats

toddlers

Friday Mornings in Church

Come and treat yourself to a hot cup of coffee or tea and a treat. Relax and chat with friends.

Toys, bible stores and a song for the toddlers.

Dates

  • Fri 25 Oct
  • Fri 8 Nov
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • Fri 6 Dec
  • Fri 13 Dec
  • Fri 10 Jan
  • Fri 17 Jan
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • Fri 7 Feb
  • Fri 14 Feb
  • Fri 21 Feb
 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd