Toddlers, Toast and Treats

toddlers

Friday Mornings in Church

Come and treat yourself to a hot cup of coffee or tea and a treat. Relax and chat with friends.

Toys, bible stores and a song for the toddlers.

Dates

  • Fri 1 Mar
  • Fri 8 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 5 Apr
  • Fri 26 Apr
  • Fri 3 May
  • Fri 10 May
  • Fri 17 May
  • Fri 24 May
  • Fri 7 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd