Toddlers, Toast and Treats

toddlers

Friday Mornings in Church

Come and treat yourself to a hot cup of coffee or tea and a treat. Relax and chat with friends.

Toys, bible stores and a song for the toddlers.

Dates

  • Fri 26 Apr
  • Fri 3 May
  • Fri 10 May
  • Fri 17 May
  • Fri 24 May
  • Fri 7 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Fri 5 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Fri 19 Jul
 
Design HTML5 UP implemented by Stone Web Code Ltd