We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

June

Wednesday 1 June, 2.30pm.  Pastoral Prayer Group

Sunday 5 June, 10am.  Traditional Service with Holy Communion led by Rev Elizabeth Bennett

Friday 10 June, 9.30 - 11am.  Toddlers, Tea & Toast, meeting in church. Click here

Sunday 12 June,  10am.  Contemporary Service, led by Rob Small.  Muddy Church: Children are very welcome to join our outdoor activities. Click here

Wednesday 15 June, 2.30pm.  Pastoral Prayer Group

Friday 17 June, 9.30 - 11am.  Toddlers, Tea & Toast, meeting in church

Sunday 19 June, 10am.  Blended Service with Holy Communion, led by Archdeacon Adrian Youings

Friday 24 June, 9.30 - 11am.  Toddlers, Tea & Toast, meeting in church

Sunday 26 June, 10am.  All Age Service led by Serena Stanton. Click here

Sunday 26 June, 4.30pm. Evening Prayer - Cancelled

Monday 27 June, 2pm.  St Swithun's Film Club. Film tbc

***Save the Date ***

*** Friday 8 July, 5-7pm. Royal Party at St Swithun's Church. Click here for more details***

*** Friday 15 July, Pre School Sports Day, 9.15am. Click here for more information***